Faith Marie Baczko’s Substack
The Trumpet with Faith Marie Baczko
Giants in The Land!
0:00
-21:04

Giants in The Land!

Recently I had an extremely powerful dream. It was colossal, full of color, and emotion. Everything in it was enormous and overwhelming!

Recently I had an extremely powerful dream of Storms and Giants. It was colossal, full of color, and emotion. Everything in it was enormous and overwhelming. It impacted me with a sense of awe. I was stunned by what I had just experienced when I woke up. After much prayer with the Lord, I concluded it was a significant dream, important for the hour.

0 Comments
Faith Marie Baczko’s Substack
The Trumpet with Faith Marie Baczko
Cutting-edge spiritual revelation for our times! Find out what you need to know! Join Faith Marie Baczko for fresh insight and revelation on the movements of God in this critical hour of History. Be inspired and motivated!